منتجات
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask

يمكن التخلص منها معقمة 3 طبقات الأذن حلقة مسطحة قناع الوجه الجراحي

قناع الوجه الجراحي القابل للتصرف هذا مكون من 3 طبقات ومعقم ، مع خصائص خفيفة الوزن وناعمة وعديمة الرائحة وقابلة للتنفس. كما أنه مقاوم للسوائل ومقاوم للرذاذ ، ويلبي قدرة الحاجز القياسي ASTM للمستوى 3 ومتطلبات EN14683: 2019 Type IIR. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في البيئات المعقمة مثل غرف العمليات.

دلائل الميزات:

* 3 طبقات قماش غير منسوج دقيق المسام
* مشبك أنف قابل للتعديل
* حلقة أذن مرنة وخالية من اللاتكس
* BFE أقوى تصل إلى 99.9٪
* أخف وزنًا وأكثر نعومة
* قدرة ممتازة على مقاومة تناثر السوائل
* قابلية تهوية عالية ومريحة

الشركة المصنعة: TECBOD


  • شارك في :
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube

يمكن التخلص منها معقمة 3 طبقات الأذن حلقة مسطحة قناع الوجه الجراحي

قناع الوجه الجراحي القابل للتصرف ذو 3 طبقات هو مزود معقم بخصائص خفيفة الوزن وناعمة وعديمة الرائحة وقابلية عالية للتهوية وغير مزعجة ومقاومة للسوائل والرذاذ. تلبية قدرة الحاجز القياسي ASTM للمستوى 3 وفقًا لمعيار ASTM F2100-19. معتمد من CE DOC الذي يتوافق مع متطلبات EN14683: 2019 Medical Masks لأقنعة الوجه من النوع IIR. ينطبق على غرفة العمليات أو غيرها من بيئة العمل اللازمة للتعقيم.





الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية حلقة الأذن المرنة فائقة الراحة


أحجام جميع الأجزاء جسر أنف PVC قابل للتعديل

TECBOD هي شركة تصنيع المنسوجات الطبية والقسطرة المخصصة (ODM / OEM). عملية إنتاج متوافقة مع اللوائح الدولية (ISO13485) وقاعدة فحص جودة المنتج على كل من المعايير الأوروبية والأمريكية. بدقة مع كل خطوة من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، مما يضمن التحكم في جودة المنتج والتكلفة الأساسية ومهلة الإنتاج. يعتمد حل التخصيص على احتياجاتك وردود الفعل العملية المحدثة من قبل عملائنا (تم جمعها من المتخصصين في الخطوط الأمامية) بعد كل هذه السنوات! ما يهمك هو ما يهمنا. دعنا نستكشف المزيد من الاحتمالات في المستقبل القريب!




المواد الخام للأقمشة غير المنسوجة نسيج لغطاء منتفخ يمكن التخلص منه على خط الانتاج



التفتيش قبل التعبئة تغليف مختوم استعد للشحن
التعليمات:
س: ماذا يعني قناع الوجه الجراحي؟
ج: قناع الوجه الجراحي يعني أنه تم تصنيف القناع لتصفية 98 بالمائة على الأقل من الجسيمات المحمولة في الهواء التي يواجهها. تم تصنيع الأقنعة أيضًا لتشكيل ختم على وجه مرتديها. يمكن الإشارة إليها كجهاز تنفس يمكن التخلص منه ، وقناع غبار ، و N95 ، و KN95 ، و FFR ، وما إلى ذلك.
س: ما مدى فعالية أقنعة الوجه الجراحية ضد COVID؟
ج: قناع الوجه الجراحي هو نوع من أجهزة التنفس الصناعي التي تلبي معايير دولية معينة. إنه يوفر حماية أكثر من القناع الطبي لأنه يقوم بتصفية الجسيمات الكبيرة والصغيرة عندما يستنشق مرتديه.
س: كم مرة يمكنك إعادة استخدامها؟
أ:يمكن أن يؤدي الانتباه إلى حالة قناعك - والتخلص من الأقنعة التالفة أو الملوثة - إلى تقليل مخاطر انتقال الاتصال بشكل كبير. لا تعيد استخدام القناع أكثر من مرتين.

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
منتجات ذات صله
Single-Use Unisex Surgeon Protection Hat
أغطية رأس واقية يمكن التخلص منها غطاء منتفخ جراحي
يتناسب هذا الغطاء الجراحي غير المنسوج القابل للتصرف مع شريط مطاطي مرن حول محيطه لضمان ملاءمة التآكل بشكل مريح. تغطية المنطقة الأكبر من الرأس والأذنين والشعر حول الأذنين ومؤخرة العنق. دلائل الميزات: * حجم عالمي ، ملائم ومريح ، سهل الارتداء والإزالة مع حزام مطاطي * خفيف الوزن ، قابلية عالية للتهوية * طارد سائل * قماش غير منسوج خفيف الوزن * مقاوم للاشتعال ومضاد للكهرباء الساكنة * مضاد للبكتيريا والتلوث المتقاطع الصانع: TECBOD
Disposable KN95 Respirator
أقنعة الوجه KN95 غير الطبية ذات 5 طبقات يمكن التخلص منها
أقنعة الوجه هذه مصممة لتغطية الأنف والفم. عمل ختم محكم حول الوجه للحماية من الجزيئات والبكتيريا والدخان. يساعد الشكل الفريد للأقنعة على خلق مسافة بين الفم والقناع للراحة. مع خيار الصمام ، توفر هذه الأقنعة تهوية فائقة ضد البدائل الأخرى. دلائل الميزات: * جهاز تنفس ترشيح 5 طبقات * كفاءة دنيا 95٪ * سطح مقاوم للماء * فلتر مضاد للحساسية * قدرة عالية على التهوية * صديق للبيئة * خفيف الوزن * مناسب بشكل وثيق للمصنع: TECBOD
Medical Grade Eyewear Protective Safety Goggles
نظارات الوقاية الطبية للعيون حماية كاملة ومضادة للضباب
صُممت حماية العين المتقدمة هذه خصيصًا لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية. يساعد على تقليل حوادث مكان العمل وإبطاء انتشار الفيروسات. مجهزة بحماية علوية ناعمة وطلاء مضاد للخدش ومضاد للضباب على جانبي الشاشات ، معابد قابلة للتعديل والمط. ضمان راحة طويلة الأمد وأداء وموثوقية. دلائل الميزات: * مضاد للضباب * مضاد للتناثر * مضاد للتمدد * مضاد للرياح والغبار * متجدد الهواء * حاجز للأشعة فوق البنفسجية * يحجب جزيئات الرمل * مناسب ومقاوم للصدمات * انتقال عالي للضوء * متوافق مع نظارات قصر النظر الصانع: TECBOD
Medical Grade Full Face Protection Shield
واقي طبي للوجه قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ومضاد للضفدع
قناع الوجه الكامل PE الشفاف هذا عبارة عن شاشة وجه مصممة لتناسب جميع الملابس. حمايتهم من البقع والسوائل والقطرات بكفاءة. بسيطة واقتصادية ووقائية ومتكيفة مع النظارات الطبية. الميزات الرئيسية: * شفاف للغاية * حماية كاملة للوجه والعينين * مضاد للرذاذ واللعاب * مضاد للضباب * إسفنجة مريحة للجبهة * حزام قابل للتعديل يناسب معظم الأشخاص * قابل للغسل وقابل لإعادة الاستخدام * خفيف الوزن الصانع: TECBOD
Disposable N95 Respirator
يمكن التخلص منها PPE شقة 5 طبقات غير المنسوجة معقمة N95 كمامة تنفس جسيمات
أقنعة الوجه هذه مصممة لتغطية الأنف والفم. صنع ختم محكم حول الوجه للحماية من الجزيئات والبكتيريا والدخان. يساعد الشكل الفريد للأقنعة على خلق مسافة بين الفم والقناع للراحة. مع خيار الصمام ، توفر هذه الأقنعة تهوية فائقة ضد البدائل الأخرى. الميزات الرئيسية: * جهاز تنفس ترشيح 5 طبقات * الحد الأدنى من الكفاءة 95٪ * سطح مقاوم للماء * مرشح مضاد للحساسية * قدرة عالية على التهوية * صديق للبيئة * خفيف الوزن * مناسب تمامًا للمصنع: TECBOD
Reusable Surgical Caps Unisex Polycotton
Reusable Surgical Caps Unisex Polycotton
cap slips on to cover hair and keep it from falling into eyes and face, clean areas, equipment or machines Lightweight spunbond polypropylene for comfort and breathability Made for less critical medical or research areas or for visitor use; great for light protection during household cleaning Elastic stretches for easy on/off yet offers a secure hold once cap is on One size fits most
White Poly Cotton Mattress Encasement
Plain Cotton Polyester Reusable Mattress Cover with Zipper
The mattress cover with zipper is made up of cotton and polyester fibers, 50/50 blends which is a medical grade hypoallergenic fabric.Designed to fit snugly on all hospital standard mattresses. Resistant to washing and drying. KEY FEATURES: * Soft Yet Durable * Perfect Thickness * High Breathability * Moisture Vapor Permeability * Wear Resistance * Tear Resistance * Anti Allergy * Easy Cleaned/or disinfected * Full Machine Washable * Easily Installed and Removed MANUFACTURER: TECBOD DOWNLOAD: Specification of Reusable Mattress Cover(Eng. Version)
Men's Medical Uniform Scrub Set
Men's Medical Uniform Scrub Set
Maintains the properties to meet the requirements of the medical working environments while providing the wears super comfy like the cotton attires do. However, there is no cotton element that helps to prevent the generating of linting. KEY FEATURES: * Super Soft * Quick Drying * Anti-wrinkle * Moisture Evapor * Wear-Resistance * Autoclavable * Color-Fast * Static Control * Low Shrinkage MANUFACTURE: TECBOD
BACK TO TOP

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

بيت

منتجات

اتصال

Products
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask
Flat Earloop Adjustable Nose Clip Surgical Facemask

Disposable Sterile 3-ply Ear Loop Flat Surgical Face Mask

This disposable surgical face mask is 3-ply and sterilized, with lightweight, soft, odorless, and breathable properties. It is also fluid and splash-resistant, and meets the ASTM Standard Barrier capacity of Level 3 and EN14683:2019 Type IIR requirements. It is suitable for use in sterile environments like operating rooms.

Key Features:

* 3 Layers Microporous Non-Woven Fabric
* Adjustable Nose Clip
* Latex-Free, Softer Elastic Earloop
* Stronger BFE upto 99.9%
* Lighter and Softer
* Excellent Splash Resistance Capacity
* High & Comfort Breathability

Manufacturer: TECBOD


  • Share to :
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube

Disposable Sterile 3-ply Ear Loop Flat Surgical Face Mask

This 3 ply disposable surgical face mask is sterilised supply with the properties of lightweight, soft, odourless, high breathability, non-irritating and fluid & splash resistance. Meet the ASTM Standard Barrier capacity of Level 3 in accordance with ASTM F2100-19 standard. Certified by CE DOC that complaint to the EN14683:2019 Medical Masks requirements for Type IIR Face Masks. Applicable for the operating room or other sterilisation needed working environment.





Inner and Outer Surfaces Super Comfy Elastic Ear Loop


Sizes of All Parts Adjustable PVC Nose Bridge

TECBOD is a medical textile and catheter customised(ODM/OEM) solution manufacturer. Producing process compliant to the international regulation(ISO13485) and product quality inspection base on both European and US standards.Strictly with each steps from the raw materials to the finished products, ensuring the control for the product quality, base cost and production lead time. Tailor-making solution is base on your needs and practical feedback updated by our clients(Collected from the front line professionals) after all these years! What you concern is what we concern. Let's explore more possibilities in the coming future!




Raw Material of Non-Woven Fabric Fabric for Disposable Bouffant Cap On the Production Line



Inspection Before Packing Sealed Packaging Get Ready to Ship
FAQ:
Q: What does surgical face mask mean?
A: An surgical face mask means the mask has been rated to filter at least 98 percent of airborne particles it encounters. The masks have also been manufactured to form a seal on the wearers face. They can be referenced as a disposable respirator, dust mask, N95, KN95, FFR, etc.
Q: How effective are surgical face masks against COVID?
A: A surgical face mask is a type of respirator that meets certain international standards. It offers more protection than a medical mask does because it filters out both large and small particles when the wearer inhales.
Q: How many times can you reuse it?
A: Paying attention to the condition of your mask—and discarding damaged or contaminated masks—can greatly reduce the risk of contact transmission. Do not reuse a mask more than 2 times.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
Single-Use Unisex Surgeon Protection Hat
Disposable Protective Head Covers Surgical Bouffant Cap
This disposable non-woven surgical cap goes with elastic elastic band around its circumference to ensure the wear’s comfortable fit. Covering the more area of the head, ears, hair around ears and nape of the neck. KEY FEATURES: * Universal Size, Comfortable Fit, Easy donning and removal with Elastic Band * Lightweight, High Breathability * Liquid Repellent * Low Linting Non-Woven Fabric * Flammable Resistance and Anti-Statics * Anti-Bacteria and Cross Contamination MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Disposable KN95 Respirator
Disposable 5 Plys Filter Non-Medical KN95 Face Masks
These Face Masks are designed to cover the nose and mouth. Making a tight seal around the face to protect against particles, bacteria, and smoke. The unique shape of the masks helps to create a space between the mouth and mask for comfort. With the option of the valve these masks provide superior breathability against other alternatives. KEY FEATURES: * 5 Layers Filtration Respirator * Minimum Efficiency≥95% * Water-Proff Surface * Anti-Allergic Filter * High Breathability * Eco-Friendly * Lightweight * Closely fit MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Medical Grade Eyewear Protective Safety Goggles
PPE Eyes Full Protection Anti-Fogging Medical Goggles
This advanced eye protection was specially designed for heathcare professional. Helps to reduce workplace accidents and slow the spread of viruses. Equipped with a soft upper protection and an anti-scratch and anti-fog coating on both side of the screens, adjustable and stretchable temples. Ensuring a long-lasting comfort, performance and reliably. KEY FEATURES: * Anti-Fogging * Anti-Splash * Anti-Scretch * Anti Wind & Dust * Airy * UV Block * Blocking Sand Particles * Comfortable Fit & Impact Resistance * High Light Transmission * Compatible with Myopia Glasses MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Medical Grade Full Face Protection Shield
Reusable Anti-Frog Head-Mounted Medical Protective Full Face Shield
This Transparent PE Full Face visor is a facial screen designed to fit all wears. Protecting them against splashes, fluids and droplets pefectly. Simple, economical, protective and adapted to prescription glasses. KEY FEATURES: * High Transparent * Full Face and Eyes Protection * Anti-Splash & Saliva * Anti-Fog * Comfort Forehead Sponge * Adjustable Band Fits Most * Washable and Reusable * Lightweight MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Disposable N95 Respirator
Disposable PPE Flat 5 Layers Non-Woven Sterile N95 Particulate Respirator
These Face Masks are designed to cover the nose and mouth. Making a tight seal around the face to protect against particles, bacteria, and smoke. The unique shape of the masks helps to create a space between the mouth and mask for comfort. With the option of the valve these masks provide superior breathability against other alternatives. KEY FEATURES: * 5 Layers Filtration Respirator * Minimum Efficiency≥95% * Water-Proff Surface * Anti-Allergic Filter * High Breathability * Eco-Friendly * Lightweight * Closely fit MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
PVC All Angles Thoracic Fluid Catheters
Disposable Clear PVC Chest Cavity Pleural Effusion Drainage Catheter(FR 30)
TECBOD XY-Tec series is made of medical grade clear polyvinyl chloride (PVC) which is applied for single-use and sterilized supply. Features with excellent biocompatible, easy suturing, thrombo-resistance and allows safety & effectively flow. Double bevelled edges end with one eye on the side helps preventing tissue trauma and anastomotic fistula. KEY FEATURES: * Medical grade smooth raw material * Sterilised providing * Easy & precise insertion, positioning and suture * Excellent biocompatible * Thrombo-Resistance * Safety & Effectively Flow * Tissue protection MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Sterile Stool Management System
Hygienic Discharging & Collecting Sterile Closed Stool Management System
The multi-piece faecal management system is designed for removing and collecting semi-liquid and liquid fecal waste from bedridden or immobilized, incontinent patients hygienically. This protects the patient's skin against contamination and avoids skin damage and help to reduce the spread of nosocomial infections. Key Features: * Build in indicator provides visual indication to help prevent overfilling, which helps indicate optimal fill * Soft retention balloon with catheter * Innovative raw material pocket for ease of insertion * Charcoal-filtered vented bag * Sampling port provides access to the catheter for safe and easy stool collection * Medication delivery via irrigation port Manufacturer: TECBOD
Polyester Medical Scrubs Suits
X-Ray Tech Medical Scrubs with Styles
Different from the other medical scrubs that TECBOD's medical scrubs are more comfort and flexible fit, keeping wears feeling cool and at ease when facing any emergent situation . with the unctional design. Easier maintenance that can be chlorine bleached and strong color fastness. KEY FEATURES: * Flexible, comfort fit-4 ways stretch fabric * Anti-statics, quick drying-With carbon fiber element and * Superior breathability-Liquid absorbing and heat evaporating * Anti infectious microorganism and bacterial mold * Wear-resistance * Autoclavable sterilisation * Strong color fastness(Chlorine bleaching) * Anti-wrinkle * High auto recover capability to keep the garment shape MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
BACK TO TOP

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

contact