منتجات
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown

العباءات الجراحية البوليستر المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

توفر العباءات الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام من TEDBOD أقصى درجات الحماية لجميع الأشخاص في غرفة العمليات. تم تصميمه باستخدام مدخلات من جراحي الخطوط الأمامية ، ويتم التصنيع باستخدام الأقمشة المبتكرة ، وبالتالي يوفر خصائص مرغوبة للمستخدمين النهائيين.

دلائل الميزات:

* خفيف وناعم وبارد
* مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة وطارد للسائل ولا يمكن اختراق الدم
* يحمي الجراحين والمرضى
* عالي التهوية ويمتص العرق ويتبخر للحرارة
* خالٍ من اللاتكس ووبر منخفض ينتج بعد 3000 مرة من الاحتكاك
* تلبية AAMI المستوى 4 و EN13795 معايير أداء عالية
* مصممة لحماية مرتديها من التلوث المتقاطع
* يوفر حماية ممتازة ويضمن أنه مريح للتنقل
* يغلق بأمان ويسهل إزالته


الصانع: TECBOD

  • شارك في :
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube

العباءات الجراحية البوليستر المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

تمت الموافقة على عباءات العزل الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام هذه من قِبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) و CE التي تلبي المتطلبات المنصوص عليها لمعايير الأداء العالي وتفي بأعلى مستوى لحماية حاجز السائل. قابل للتطبيق عندما يكون هناك خطر تلوث متوسط ​​إلى مرتفع والحاجة إلى مناطق حرجة أكبر من العباءات الجراحية التقليدية .


تخصيص:

النسيج: 99٪ بوليستر + 1٪ ألياف كربون (للسلامة الثابتة)

وزن النسيج: 200 جرام

مرجع الحجم:

مقاس طول عرض محيط
واسطة 43.5 بوصة (111 سم) 24.5 بوصة (63 سم) 63.5 بوصة (161 سم)
كبير 46.5 بوصة (118 سم) 25.6 بوصة (66 سم) 63.5 بوصة (161 سم)
كبير جدا 50.5 بوصة (128 سم) 28.5 بوصة (72 سم) 68.5 بوصة (174 سم)
XX كبير 54.5 بوصة (138 سم) 30.5 بوصة (78 سم) 73 بوصة (186 سم)

فوائد:


نسيج ملابس مبتكرة

- بوليستر مصنوع من النسالة كمادة خام

لمقاومة الكهرباء الساكنة المطلقة وأخف وزنًا

- سطح قماش مقاوم للسائل ومقاوم للحشرات :

للحصول على قدرة أقوى على مقاومة السوائل واختراق الدم ، مضاد للبكتيريا

- الطبقات الداخلية الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها والمعالجة الخاصة

للحصول على قدرة أكبر على التنفس والتعرق على الفور وبخار رطوبة العرق

ربطة عنق على شكل حرف F

منطقة حرجة معززة

أحزمة ربط الجانب الخصر

الأصفاد محبوك مرنة


* صيانة أسهل
: - قابل للغسل وإعادة الاستخدام: لعمر خدمة أطول ، وثبات أقوى للألوان ، وتكلفة أساسية أقل وصديق للبيئة
- قابل للتعقيم بالبخار المضغوط: يُعاد التدوير على مدار 105 مرة وفقًا لطريقة الغسيل القياسية

اتصل بنا للحصول على ممثلين عن أقربائهم

معلومات عنا

TECBOD هي شركة تصنيع المنسوجات الطبية والقسطرة المخصصة (ODM / OEM). عملية إنتاج متوافقة مع اللوائح الدولية (ISO13485) وقاعدة فحص جودة المنتج على كل من المعايير الأوروبية والأمريكية. بدقة مع كل خطوة من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، مما يضمن التحكم في جودة المنتج والتكلفة الأساسية ومهلة الإنتاج. يعتمد حل التخصيص على احتياجاتك وردود الفعل العملية المحدثة من قبل عملائنا (تم جمعها من المتخصصين في الخطوط الأمامية) بعد كل هذه السنوات! ما يهمك هو ما يهمنا. دعنا نستكشف المزيد من الاحتمالات في المستقبل القريب!




المواد الخام للأقمشة غير المنسوجة نسيج لغطاء منتفخ يمكن التخلص منه على خط الانتاج



التفتيش قبل التعبئة تغليف مختوم استعد للشحن
التعليمات:

س: ما الفرق بين ثوب الجراحة وثوب العزل؟

ج: في حين أن تعيين المستوى هو نفسه ، يكمن الاختلاف في تصميم الفستان. تحتوي العباءات الجراحية على "منطقة حرجة" تمتد من الجذع إلى الركبة ، ومن أعلى الكوع إلى الرسغ.
يعتبر ثوب العزلة منطقة حرجة في مجملها ، يجب أن يتمتع كل شيء إلى جانب الأطواق والأصفاد بمستوى عالٍ من حماية حاجز السائل فيما يتعلق بمستواه. وهذا يشمل اللحامات ، ويجب أن تغطي الجسم بقدر ما هو ضروري للاستخدام المقصود.
أردية العزل ، بطبيعتها ، مخصصة للتطبيقات الأكثر خطورة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك خطر متوسط ​​إلى مرتفع للتلوث. بالطبع ، هذا مهم بشكل خاص اليوم ، ولذلك يتم استخدام العباءات المنعزلة في كثير من الأحيان.

س: ما هي معايير السلامة المادية للعباءات الطبية؟
أ:

- سلامة المواد
هذه هي المعايير التي تتعلق على وجه التحديد بسلامة المواد المستخدمة في صناعة العباءات بما في ذلك مقاومة التمزق ، وقوة التماس ، وتوليد الوبر ، ومقاومة التبخر ، ونقل بخار الماء.

- المعايير الرئيسية على النحو التالي:
قوة الشد: ASTM D5034 ، ASTM D1682
مقاومة التمزق: ASTM D5587 (منسوج) ، ASTM D5587 (محبوكة) ، ASTM D1424
قوة التماس: ASTM D751 (منسوجة أو متماسكة قابلة للتمدد)
توليد الوبر (ISO 9073 الجزء 10) )
نقل بخار الماء (التهوية) ASTM F1868 الجزء B ، ASTM D6701 (غير منسوج) ، ASTM D737-75

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
منتجات ذات صله
Single-use Sterile Surgical Isolation Gowns
العباءات الجراحية المعقمة غير المنسوجة القياسية التي يمكن التخلص منها
تهدف هذه العباءات الجراحية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة إلى استخدامها في الإجراءات التي تنطوي على مخاطر عالية للتعرض ، ولأغراض مكافحة العدوى. يوفر حماية أعلى من المعايير مع خصائص السائل القوي ، والتفاصيل ، وحاجز الغبار مع قابلية عالية للتهوية والراحة - آمنة ثابتة وتوليد نسالة منخفضة. الميزات الرئيسية: * خفيف ، ناعم ومريح * مضادات الاستاتيكا والحساسية * طارد السائل ومقاومة السوائل واختراق الدم * عالية التهوية * سهل الارتداء والخلع * مقاومة اللهب والقابلة للتحلل الصانع: TECBOD
EN13795 High Performance Disposable Gown Surgical
AAMI-Level4 SMS ثوب جراحي معقّم يمكن التخلص منه
توفير قدرة عالية على التنفس ، وناعمة للغاية وخفيفة ولكن قدرة حاجز أكبر لمعدات الحماية الشخصية لمرتديها الذين يعملون من أجل l ong ، وإجراءات السوائل المكثفة ، والجراحة ، إلخ. دلائل الميزات: * حاجز سائل أقوى وقدرة طاردة * السوائل والدم غير منفذة ، مضاد للبكتيريا ومسببات الأمراض * تبخر أعلى للتنفس والرطوبة * مقاومة الكهرباء الساكنة * ضد اشتعال الليزر الطبي أو مصدر الحرارة * أخف وزنًا وأكثر نعومة وراحة فائقة وصديق للبيئة الصانع: TECBOD
Fabric Reinforced Sterile Disposable Surgical Gown
EN13795 ثوب جراحي يمكن التخلص منه عالي الأداء
80gsm SMS PP أقمشة غير منسوجة مغلفة بفيلم PE الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها كمواد خام. الأكمام الاغلاق مغلفة من الداخل والخارج ومقاومة للماء. تفي جودة المنتج بمتطلبات معايير AATCC و ASTM و EN13795: 2019 ، وهي مدرجة في FDA 510K وشهادة CE ، مما يضمن إمكانية تطبيقها لإجراء جراحة عالية المخاطر. توفير قدرة أعلى على التنفس وحاجز راحة البال للجراحين. الميزات الرئيسية: * 80gsm قماش غير منسوج SMS * مغلف بغشاء PE دقيق المسام * طبقات داخلية موصلة * طبقات خارجية مثبتة * قدرة حاجز أعلى * قدرة ممتازة على التهوية وتبخير الحرارة * ملائمة خفيفة ومريحة الصانع: TECBOD
Unisex Reusable Surgical Gown
ثوب جراحي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام من البوليستر عالي الأداء
سلسلة العباءات الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام عالية الأداء من TECBOD قابلة للتطبيق على كل من إجراءات المخاطر العالية والمتوسطة ، وتفي بمعايير EN13795 و ANSI / AAMI / ASTM ، وعملية معتمدة من CE و FDA 510K المعتمدة. البوليستر المبتكر كمواد خام يجعل الثوب يتماشى أيضًا مع الخصائص التالية: الميزات الرئيسية: * قابلة لإعادة التدوير أكثر من 105+ مرة. * التعقيم بالبخار المضغوط* غسيل بدرجة حرارة منخفضة لتوفير الطاقة* فعال من حيث التكلفة للمقارنة مع الأنواع التي يمكن التخلص منها* مقاوم للسوائل وغير منفذة* تبخير الرطوبة عالي الكفاءة لتحسين التهوية* ثبات اللون القوي الصانع: TECBOD
Covid-19 Antigen Rapid Test Kit
مجموعات الكشف عن مستضد الأنف والفم SARS-CoV-2
مجموعة أدوات اختبار المستضد السريع هذه للكشف النوعي عن مستضدات SARS-CoV-2 المحددة الموجودة حاليًا في البلعوم الأنفي البشري والبلعوم الفموي عن طريق طريقة الذهب الغروية الموثوقة والسريعة . الميزات الرئيسية: * يمكن اكتشاف كل من الأفراد الذين يعانون من أعراض أو بدون أعراض* سهل الاستخدام والقراءة* نتيجة سريعة* حساس للغاية وخصوصية عالية* لا يوجد تدريب محدد* لا توجد أداة مطلوبة* ملائمة للاختبار الذاتي التصنيع: TECBOD
Polyester Doctor White Coat Unisex Short Sleeves
Unisex Polyester Short Sleeves White Lab Coat
This medical uniform could be applied as both a lab coat for the scientist and a white coat for the doctor which is an unisex design for both men and women.
Unisex Reusable Surgical Gown
ثوب جراحي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام من البوليستر عالي الأداء
سلسلة العباءات الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام عالية الأداء من TECBOD قابلة للتطبيق على كل من إجراءات المخاطر العالية والمتوسطة ، وتفي بمعايير EN13795 و ANSI / AAMI / ASTM ، وعملية معتمدة من CE و FDA 510K المعتمدة. البوليستر المبتكر كمواد خام يجعل الثوب يتماشى أيضًا مع الخصائص التالية: الميزات الرئيسية: * قابلة لإعادة التدوير أكثر من 105+ مرة. * التعقيم بالبخار المضغوط* غسيل بدرجة حرارة منخفضة لتوفير الطاقة* فعال من حيث التكلفة للمقارنة مع الأنواع التي يمكن التخلص منها* مقاوم للسوائل وغير منفذة* تبخير الرطوبة عالي الكفاءة لتحسين التهوية* ثبات اللون القوي الصانع: TECBOD
Reusable Surgical Drape Sheet
صفائح الستارة الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام من البوليستر
توفر TECBOD بصفتها الشركة المصنعة للحل للوقاية من عدوى غرفة العمليات الجراحية ، سلسلة كاملة من الستائر الجراحية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لتتناسب مع متطلبات الإجراءات المختلفة وأقصى قدر من الحماية للأشخاص المحيطين بها. كن أكثر عملية وصديقة للبيئة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة. دلائل الميزات: * الوقاية من السقوط من خلال السائل * قابل للغسل والتعقيم * منكمش مسبقًا وثابت الألوان لقوة التحمل * مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة والبكتريا * لا يوجد تنشيف * سهولة الطي والصيانة التصنيع: TECBOD
BACK TO TOP

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

بيت

منتجات

اتصال

Products
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown
Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown

Anti-Statics Polyester Reusable Surgical Gowns

TEDBOD's reusable surgical gowns provids the maximum protections for all the peoples in the operation theater. Designed with the input from frontline surgeons, manufacturing with the innovative fabrics and hence offer properties desirable to end users.

KEY FEATURES:

* Light, soft & cool
* Anti-Static, liquid repellent & blood impenetrable
* Protect both surgeons and patients
* High breathable, sweat absorbing & heat evaporating
* Latex free and low lint generating after 3000 times friction
* Meet the AAMI Level 4 & EN13795 high performance standards
* Engineered to protect wearer from cross contamination
* Provides excellent protection and ensures that it is comfortable to move in
* Closes securely, easy to remove


MANUFACTURER: TECBOD

  • Share to :
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube

Anti-Statics Polyester Reusable Surgical Gowns

This reusable surgical isolation gowns have been authorised by FDA & CE that fulfil the stipulated demands of high performance standard and meet the highest liquid barrier protection level. Applicable when there is a medium to high risk of contamination and a need for larger critical zones than traditional surgical gowns.


SPECIFICATION:

Fabric: 99% Polyester+ 1% Carbon Fiber(For Static Safety)

Fabric Weight: 200 gsm

SIZE REFERENCE:

Size Length Width Circumference
Medium 43.5"(111 cm) 24.5"(63 cm) 63.5"(161 cm)
Large 46.5"(118 cm) 25.6"(66 cm) 63.5"(161 cm)
Extra Large 50.5"(128 cm) 28.5"(72 cm) 68.5"(174 cm)
XX Large 54.5"(138 cm) 30.5"(78 cm) 73"(186 cm)

BENEFITS:


INNOVATIVE ATTIRE FABRIC

- Low lint generating polyester as raw Material

For absolute anti-statics and lighter weight

- Liquid Proof & Repellent Fabric Surface:

For stronger liquid fluid and blood penetration resistance capacity, anti-bacterials

- Microporous & Specially Treated Internal Layers

For higher breathability and instantly sweat and perspiration moisture vapor

Fastening Neck Tie

Reinforced Critical Zone

Side Waist Fastening Belts

Elastic Knitted Cuffs


*Easier Maintenance:
- Washable & Reusable: For longer service life, stronger color fastness, lower base cost and friendly to the environment
- Autoclavable: Recycled over 105 time under the standard way of laundering

Please contact us for the relative test reports

ABOUT US

TECBOD is a medical textile and catheter customised(ODM/OEM) solution manufacturer. Producing process compliant to the international regulation(ISO13485) and product quality inspection base on both European and US standards.Strictly with each steps from the raw materials to the finished products, ensuring the control for the product quality, base cost and production lead time. Tailor-making solution is base on your needs and practical feedback updated by our clients(Collected from the front line professionals) after all these years! What you concern is what we concern. Let's explore more possibilities in the coming future!




Raw Material of Non-Woven Fabric Fabric for Disposable Bouffant Cap On the Production Line



Inspection Before Packing Sealed Packaging Get Ready to Ship
FAQ:

Q: What's the Difference Between a Surgical Gown and Isolation Gown?

A: While the level designation is the same, the difference lies in the design of the gown. Surgical gowns have a “critical zone” which is from torso to knee, and from just above the elbow to the wrist.
An isolation gown is a critical zone in it’s entirety, everything besides the hems and cuffs must have a high level of liquid barrier protection in relation to it’s level. This includes seams, and it must cover as much as the body as is necessary for its intended use.
Isolation gowns are, by nature, intended for more high-risk applications. For example, if there is a medium to high risk of contamination. Of course, this is particularly important today, and so isolation gowns are used often.

Q: What are the Standards for the Material Integrity of Medical Gowns?
A:

-Material integrity
These are standards that relate specifically to the integrity of the material used to make gowns including tear resistance, seam strength, lint generation, evaporative resistance, and water vapor transmission.

- The major standards as below:
Tensile Strength: ASTM D5034, ASTM D1682
Tear Resistance: ASTM D5587(woven), ASTM D5587 (nonwoven), ASTM D1424
Seam Strength: ASTM D751 (stretch woven or knit)
Lint Generation (ISO 9073 Part 10)
Water Vapor Transmission (Breathability) ASTM F1868 Part B, ASTM D6701 (nonwoven), ASTM D737-75

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
Single-use Sterile Surgical Isolation Gowns
Disposable Standard Non-Woven Sterile Surgical Gowns
This disposable surgical gowns are intended to be used in procedures with a high risk of exposure, infection control purpose. Provides higher than standards protection with the properties of strong liquid, particulars, dust barrier while high breathability and comfort,static safe and low lint generating. KEY FEATURES: * Light, Soft & Comfy * Anti-Statics & allergic * Liquid Repellent, Fluid & Blood Penetration Resistance * High Breathability * Easy Donning & Doffing * Biodegradable & Flame Resistance MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
EN13795 High Performance Disposable Gown Surgical
AAMI-Level4 SMS Reinforced Sterile Disposable Surgical Gown
Providing a higher breathable, extremely soft and light but greater barrier capacity of personal protective equipment for the wearers who are operate for long, fluid intense procedures,Surgery etc. KEY FEATURES: * Stronger Liquid Barrier and Repellent Capability * Fluid & Blood Impermeable, Anti-Bacterial & Pathogen * Higher Breathable and Moisture Vaporisation * Electrostatic Resistance * Against Ignition of Medical Laser or Heat Source * Lighter, Softer, Ultra Comfortable Fit and Eco-Friendly MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Fabric Reinforced Sterile Disposable Surgical Gown
EN13795 High Performance Disposable Surgical Gown
80gsm SMS PP non-woven fabric laminated with microporous PE film as raw materials. Sleeves seaming are laminated internal and waterproof sealed outer. Product quality meets the requirement of AATCC, ASTM and EN13795:2019 standards, FDA 510K listed and CE certified, ensure applicabl for high risk surgery procedure. Providing a higher breathability and peace-in-mind barrier for the surgeons. KEY FEATURES: * SMS 80gsm Non-Woven Fabric * Laminated with Microporous PE Film * Serged Inner Seams * Outer Taped Seams * Higher Barrier Capability * Excellent breathability and Heat Vaporization * Light and Comfortable Fit MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Unisex Reusable Surgical Gown
High Performance Polyester Reusable Surgical Gown
TECBOD high performance reusable surgical gowns serise is applicable for both high & moderate risk procedures, meet the standards of EN13795 and ANSI/AAMI/ASTM, CE certified and FDA 510K authorized process. The innovative polyester as raw materials makes the gown also goes with the properties as below: KEY FEATURES: * Recyclable over 105+ times. * Autoclavable * Low temperature laundering for energy saving * Cost-effectively to compare with the disposable types * liquid proof and impermeable * High efficiency moisture vaporization for better breathability * Strong colour fastness MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Nitrile Powder Free Examination Glove,14.0gm
Nitrile Powder Free Examination Glove,14.0gm
Nitrile gloves are disposable, non-latex gloves made from synthetic rubber which has the properties of resistant to a wide variety of chemicals, oils, fuels, and acids. Aspects to be considered when choosing nitrile gloves are things like material composition, thickness, size, chemical resistance, and quality assurance. Discover the perfect nitrile gloves for your needs with TECBOD! Choose from a vibrant array of colors and explore options like powder-free, medical grade, industrial grade, thick, and thin. Elevate your protection today!
Life Saving First Aid Kits Bag
Basic First Aid Kits Bag Pack
A basic first aid kit is an essential item to have on hand for treating minor injuries and providing initial care until professional medical assistance can be obtained. The kits inside should be stored in a durable, portable container that is easy to grab and take with you on trips, hikes, or any activity where injuries may occur. Here are the key features of TECBOD First Aid Kits bag pack: KEY FEATURES: * Compact and Durable * Small, Easy to Carry * Practical * Optimized Items and Well Organized                    MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
Polyester Doctor White Coat Unisex Short Sleeves
Unisex Polyester Short Sleeves White Lab Coat
This medical uniform could be applied as both a lab coat for the scientist and a white coat for the doctor which is an unisex design for both men and women.
V-Neck Female Medical Scrub Sets
100% Polyester Short Sleeves Fancy Pink Female Medical Scrub Uniform Set
Different from the other medical scrubs that TECBOD's medical scrubs are more comfort and flexible fit, keeping wears feeling cool and at ease when facing any emergent situation . with the functional design. Easier maintenance that can be chlorine bleached and strong color fastness. KEY FEATURES: * Flexible, comfort fit-4 ways stretch fabric * Anti-statics, quick drying-With carbon fiber element and * Superior breathability-Liquid absorbing and heat evaporating * Anti infectious microorganism and bacterial mold * Wear-resistance * Autoclavable sterilization * Strong color fastness(Chlorine bleaching) * Anti-wrinkle * High auto recover capability to keep the garment shape MANUFACTURER: TECBOD
BACK TO TOP

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

contact